Sprts+ coin

Hello guys … Firstly i want to thanks everyone try to make that community better and trust in sprts coin

I want to ask about when the swap time excatly!
And how much coins i would get if i have 500 mil
And what’s the official price after the fork! … could sprts+ hit $1!!

Thanks

Holy cow… 500 Mil! thats crazy. wish i had a fraction of that, lol

If you buy sprouts last year, you can get that amount with very cheap price ( around 300$ i think ). Anyway about swap ratio, it depend of total supply at the swap time. Assume it is 2T, 500M ( your current sprots ) / (2T / 500M ( total supply sprouts+ ) )* * 60/100 ( - 40% premine ) = 75k
And there is no such thing as the official price. This is cryptocurrency, it can be 1$ or 1 penny or even lower, who know. If you invest into cryptocurrency, you should ready to take the risk here.

Thank you for the reply. I am just getting into investing in Crypto … Do you think its worth it to buy at todays prices? the whole swap thing scares me… It happened with the B3 coin… now I believe its the KB3 coin, its like every 100,000 B3 = 100 KB3 … I’m still learning lol

B3 to KB3. They just simple change the coin name and reduce like x1000 times. Nothing new ( based on my research, i may wrong … )

Sprouts+ is different coin than sprouts. Sprouts based on peercoin, sprouts+ based on ETH with POS ( which is new ). I don’t give a advice in a investment ( actually i never do it ). You must decide it based on your research.